Programkomiteene

Programkomiteene i NTVA består i 2019 av:

Agder

Tor Inge Waag, leder
towa@norceresearch.no

Knut Henriksen
knut.henriksen@scanwatt.no

Julio Jose Gonzalez
jose.j.gonzalez@uia.no

Kjell Gunnar Robbersmyr
kjell.g.robbersmyr@uia.no

Bergen

Geir Anton Johansen, leder
geir.johansen@hvl.no

Jonny Johannessen
jonny.johannessen@nersc.no

Hans Munthe-Kaas
hans@math.uib.no

Ole Gunnar Søgnen
Ole-Gunnar.Sognen@hvl.no

Anne Marit Blokhus
anne.blokhus@kj.uib.no

Oslo

Torleif Hauge, leder
tmhauge@gmail.com

Torleiv Maseng
torleiv@maseng.no

Ragnhild Sohlberg
ragnhild.sohlberg@gmail.com

Dag Kavlie
dag.kavlie@hotmail.com

Kristin Vinje
kristin.vinje@mn.uio.no

Christian Nørgaard Madsen
christian.norgaard.madsen@multiconsult.no

Stavanger

Ivar Langen, leder
ivar.langen@uis.no

Arild Bøe
ab@epsis.no

Kjetil Stuland
kjetil.stuland@epost.no

Sigmund Stokka
ss@iris.no

Alfred Nordgård
alfred.nordgard@me.com

Arnstein Wee
aw@eppus.no

Hans Olav Hide
hoh@lastrada.no

Ragnar Tveterås
ragnar.tveteras@uis.no

Tromsø

Edel Elvevoll, leder
edel.elvevoll@uit.no

Trond Jørgensen
trond.jorgensen@uit.no

Geir Henning Wintervoll
geirw@finnfjord.no

Trondheim

Mari-Ann Einarsrud, leder
mari-ann.einarsru@ntnu.no

Asbjørn Rolstadås
Asbjorn.Rolstadas@ntnu.no

Karl A Almås
karl.a.almaas@sintef.no

Barbara Matusiak
barbara.matusiak@ntnu.no

Stig W Omholt
stig.omholt@ntnu.no